Choke with no servo

Show us what you're up to when you're not at the patch...

Choke with no servo

Postby ScottH » Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:41 pm

just found this pic on High Alpha

choke.jpg
choke.jpg (12.58 KiB) Viewed 1238 times


just what we were talking about Tim.
User avatar
ScottH
Super Contributor
Super Contributor
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 12:33 pm

Re: Choke with no servo

Postby TimR » Sun Jun 08, 2014 8:37 pm

http://www.flyinggiants.com/forums/show ... hp?t=56806

Post 4 has 2 different setups that show it quite clearly too, or any variation on this theme if it suits your setup better :)
User avatar
TimR
Club Trainer
 
Posts: 1584
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 11:28 am
Location: Haverhill

Re: Choke with no servo

Postby ScottH » Sun Jun 08, 2014 9:39 pm

Thanks Tim next time I have a suitable model thats what i'll do :)
User avatar
ScottH
Super Contributor
Super Contributor
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 12:33 pm


Return to Building & Repairs

cron